June 2nd COVID-19 Webinar Series Recording and June 16 Registration

Jun 10

I hope you are doing well.  Below is a link to the recording of our webinar from June 2nd and attached are the slides and HRCI and SHRM approval formTRUE Network Advisors COVID-19 Resources Webinar Series: Updated Guidance and FAQs
Here is a breakdown of the discussion so you know where to start to listen to specific information:
0:09:45 NEW 125 Cafeteria Plan guidance and notice requirements overview
0:13:13 NEW Cafeteria Plan FAQs
0:17:51 COBRA period extensions FAQs
0:25:25 Assessing return to work risks
0:35:28 Critical CDC & OSHA guidance for employers
0:43.05 NEW CDC guidelines for office buildings
0:47:22 OSHA reverses course on COVID-19 recordables  

Below are links to the information Maynard Cooper recommends for staying up to date:
Most recent CDC recommendations for employers and businesses: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/organizations/businesses-employers.html
OSHA’s guidance for employers: https://www.osha.gov/Publications/OSHA3990.pdf
CDC Recommended steps regarding staying at home and self isolation: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/if-you-are-sick/steps-when-sick.html
CDC guidelines for ending self isolation for employees with COVID-19 https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/hcp/disposition-in-home-patients.html

June 16 Webinar

Our next webinar is Tuesday, June 16th at 8:00 am PST and will cover the latest developments on PPP loans forgiveness, SBA guidance and updates to the process. We will also cover additional FAQs on return to work. 
   
Date & Time: Tuesday, June 16nd @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT  
Click on the Link Below to Register:  TRUE Network Advisors COVID-19 Resources Webinar Series: Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act Update

Due to the unprecedented demand, the COVID-19 crisis has placed upon telecom providers we are requesting that participants please try to listen to the webinar using their computer speakers rather than dialing in via phone line. For participants that must use phone audio, the dial-in information will be provided upon logging in to the webinar. A recording will be available following the live webinar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *