April Compliance Webinar: APRA 2021: What Employers Need to Know

Mar 24

In this month’s webinar, the Benefits attorneys of Maynard, Cooper & Gale will review the benefits provisions within the recently passed American Rescue Plan Act of 2021, including new COBRA subsidies and requirements. The webinar will also cover recent guidance from federal agencies, including guidance regarding the Outbreak Period Extensions and cafeteria plan changes.

Small Business



We highly recommend you attend this webinar, as there are many important provisions in the APRA that may impact your company.

(Pre-approved for 1 SHRM credit hour. Pending approval for HRCI credit.)

In anticipation of the webinar, I have also attached a very helpful APRA COBRA compliance update to this email from our Cobra partner, Rehn & Associates.    

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 6th @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT  
Click on the Link Below to Register: 
https://cc.readytalk.com/registration/#/?meeting=mmrkjyzes3tz&campaign=40wdu3fmsmth

A recording will be available following the live webinar. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *