Monthly Archives: November 2020

December 1st: Employee Benefits Outlook for End of Year 2020 and Beyond

Nov 30
Business Calendar

In this month’s webinar, the benefits attorneys at Maynard, Cooper & Gale will review important year-end benefits items and updated guidance. They will also discuss what to expect in 2021, including expectations and outlook after the presidential election. 

Date & Time: Tuesday, December 1st @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT

Click on the Link Below to Register: 
https://cc.readytalk.com/registration/#/?meeting=37vj3w1gno0b&campaign=wirp6ymp2acm

A recording will be available following the live webinar.  If you missed the November 3rd webinar about HIPAA Privacy and Security Training, you can view a recording of it here: 
https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/playback/Playback.do?id=bzifja